TerraCyclic™ Bio Bin is the sanitary waste disposal solution of the future. Join us as we take this exciting product to the world!

Our product will give your business an edge and help you serve your existing and prospective customers better.

We are looking for distributors who are already working in washroom hygiene, cleaning or laundry services.

If you cannot find a Sanitary Napkin Receptacle Distributor suitable for your location please contact TerraCyclic New Zealand for all worldwide enquiries

India

Nova Kleen
Daya Kumar

Phone
022- 6521 5316
daya@novakleen.in

Cyprus

C.H.Cleanset
Takis Hadjicosta

Phone
+357 9966 3901
cleanset@cytanet.com.cy

Columbia

Adserco Colombia Itda
Monica Hernandez G

Phone
+57 1 253 2230
Fax
+57 1 533 0686
mhernandezg@adserco.com.co

Italy

CONTACT S.C. A.R.L.
Roberto Corona

Phone
+39 3935637497
Fax
+39 0554565686
postmaster@contactsc.com
Website
http://contactsc.com

Canada

Seccure Inc
Shane Ferris

Phone
647 291 5383
Shane@seccure.com

Benelux

Piazza bvba
Bruno Ianna

Phone
+32 3 366 25 45
Fax
+32 3 385 46 07
info@piazza.be
Website
http://www.piazza.be/

USA

CleanContain USA
Carrie Adams

Phone
+1 404-840-6102
carrie.adams@cleancontain.com
Website
http://www.cleancontain.com

Scandanavia

Piazza bvba
Bruno Ianna

Phone
+32 3 366 25 45
Fax
+32 3 385 46 07
info@piazza.be
Website
http://piazza.be/

France

Piazza bvba
Bruno Ianna

Phone
+32 3 366 25 45
Fax
+32 3 385 46 07
info@piazza.be
Website
http://www.piazza.be/

Switzerland

Piazza bvba
Bruno Ianna

Phone
+32 3 366 25 45
info@piazza.be
Website
http://piazza.be/

Spain and Portugal

Hygolet Iberia
Miguel Ángel Palacios

Phone
+34 944 712 303
Fax
+34 944 712 429
map@hygolet.es
Website
http://hygolet.es/

UK

Envirosave
Alex Burton

Phone
+44 07714013365
alex.burton@enviro-save.co.uk
Website
www.enviro-save.co.uk

UK

Direct365
Carly Davis

Phone
0800 612 9688
Fax
0800 612 9695
carlydavis@direct365.co.uk
Website
http://direct365.co.uk/supplies/

Ireland

DSD
Des O'Dwyer / Richard Rath

Phone
+353 1 660 7144
Fax
+353 1 660 7087
info@dsd.ie
Website
http://www.dsd.ie/

Australia

Fresh & Clean
Robert Carlile

Phone
+612 1300 733 177
Fax
Fax: +612 9440 3066
terracyclic@freshandclean.net.au
Website
http://www.freshandclean.net.au

Australia

ESG Asia Pacific
Peter Feehan

Phone
+61 2 9525 5102
Fax
+61 2 9525 5103
+61 2 9525 5102
Website
http://www.esgasiapacific.com

Australia

Abco
Steve Bagshaw

Phone
1800 177 399
Fax
1800 892 300
steve.bagshaw@abcpro.com.au
Website
http://www.abcpro.com.au

New Zealand

Alsco
Gavin Smith

Phone
+64 9 524 3227
Fax
+64 9 524 3220
gsmith@alsco.co.nz
Website
http://www.alsco.co.nz

New Zealand

ESG Asia Pacific
Peter Feehan

Phone
+64 4 568 4126
Fax
+64 4 568 3027
peterf@esgasiapacific.com
Website
http://www.esgasiapacific.com